Legislative Update

Loading the player...

February 8, 2019

25:35 | #3105

After floor discussion, the Senate unanimously approves a wide-ranging school safety measure. A dispute over a state House seat in Daviess County gets an unexpected resolution. Freshmen lawmakers from Versailles, Covington, and Lexington discuss their legislative priorities.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: February 9, 2019 at 7:00 AM ET / February 9, 2019 at 6:00 AM CT
  • KET: February 8, 2019 at 8:30 PM ET / February 8, 2019 at 7:30 PM CT
First Aired: February 8, 2019