Legislative Update

Loading the player...

March 4, 2019

29:05 | #3120

The Senate passes a tax clean-up measure. A bill to limit the Kentucky Secretary of State's access to voter registration information and to change the makeup of the state board of elections fails to pass a House Committee. Freshman lawmakers from Richmond, Paris, and Owensboro discuss their backgrounds and priorities.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: March 5, 2019 at 6:00 AM ET / March 5, 2019 at 5:00 AM CT
  • KET: March 4, 2019 at 11:00 PM ET / March 4, 2019 at 10:00 PM CT
First Aired: March 4, 2019