Gentleman from Kentucky: John Sherman Cooper

Loading the player...

58:40 | #0

A 1989 KET documentary on the life and political career of the revered statesman.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KETKY: Thursday, February 22, 2018 at 11:00 PM ET / Thursday, February 22, 2018 at 10:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Friday, March 2, 2018 at 8:00 PM ET / Friday, March 2, 2018 at 7:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Sunday, April 29, 2018 at 2:00 PM ET / Sunday, April 29, 2018 at 1:00 PM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: February 13, 2018 at 11:00 AM ET / February 13, 2018 at 10:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: February 7, 2018 at 3:00 PM ET / February 7, 2018 at 2:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: February 2, 2018 at 12:00 PM ET / February 2, 2018 at 11:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: December 31, 2017 at 7:00 PM ET / December 31, 2017 at 6:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: December 31, 2017 at 10:00 AM ET / December 31, 2017 at 9:00 AM CT
First Aired: January 20, 2008