The Great Kentucky Gospel Shout Out

57:30 | #0 | TV-G

Highlights of an annual event honoring Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Five gospel groups from Louisville and Bowling Green perform, and Mayor Jerry Abramson presents Louisville's Freedom Award, honoring an individual whose life has mirrored King's ideals. A 1995 KET production.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KETKY: Saturday, June 22, 2019 at 7:30 AM ET / Saturday, June 22, 2019 at 6:30 AM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: March 30, 2019 at 7:00 PM ET / March 30, 2019 at 6:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: March 8, 2019 at 10:00 AM ET / March 8, 2019 at 9:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: December 25, 2018 at 12:00 PM ET / December 25, 2018 at 11:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: December 11, 2018 at 4:00 AM ET / December 11, 2018 at 3:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: June 23, 2018 at 11:00 PM ET / June 23, 2018 at 10:00 PM CT
First Aired: January 28, 2003