Recollections: Governors' Roundtable

Loading the player...

57:49 | #0

Eight former Kentucky governors—Edward T. (Ned) Breathitt, Louie B. Nunn, Wendell H. Ford, Julian M. Carroll, John Y. Brown Jr., Martha Layne Collins, Wallace Wilkinson, and Brereton C. Jones—share perspectives on their years in office, including some of the lighter moments. Veteran broadcast journalist Ferrell Wellman hosts. A 2000 KET production.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KETKY: Saturday, February 23, 2019 at 3:00 AM ET / Saturday, February 23, 2019 at 2:00 AM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: February 12, 2019 at 4:00 AM ET / February 12, 2019 at 3:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: November 15, 2018 at 5:00 AM ET / November 15, 2018 at 4:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: August 29, 2018 at 3:00 PM ET / August 29, 2018 at 2:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: August 14, 2018 at 10:00 AM ET / August 14, 2018 at 9:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: May 29, 2018 at 4:00 AM ET / May 29, 2018 at 3:00 AM CT
First Aired: November 6, 2000