A Grand Night for Singing

Loading the player...

01:56:25 | #0

Celebrate the 25th anniversary of this annual production by the UK Opera Theatre. The jubilant musical staged in Lexington at the Singletary Center for the Arts contains many favorite numbers from past productions, including "Show People," "Lullaby of Broadway," as well as more recent hits, including songs from the hit Broadway musical Hamilton.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET: Sunday, May 6, 2018 at 2:00 AM ET / Sunday, May 6, 2018 at 1:00 AM CT
  • KET: Sunday, May 27, 2018 at 2:00 PM ET / Sunday, May 27, 2018 at 1:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Monday, May 28, 2018 at 9:00 PM ET / Monday, May 28, 2018 at 8:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Saturday, June 2, 2018 at 10:00 PM ET / Saturday, June 2, 2018 at 9:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Tuesday, June 5, 2018 at 2:00 AM ET / Tuesday, June 5, 2018 at 1:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: Saturday, June 9, 2018 at 4:00 PM ET / Saturday, June 9, 2018 at 3:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Saturday, June 23, 2018 at 7:00 PM ET / Saturday, June 23, 2018 at 6:00 PM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET: January 28, 2018 at 3:00 AM ET / January 28, 2018 at 2:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: December 28, 2017 at 12:00 AM ET / December 27, 2017 at 11:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: December 27, 2017 at 11:00 AM ET / December 27, 2017 at 10:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: December 25, 2017 at 8:00 PM ET / December 25, 2017 at 7:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: December 25, 2017 at 10:00 AM ET / December 25, 2017 at 9:00 AM CT
First Aired: December 15, 2017