From the Ground Up

Loading the player...

Kentucky Communities

28:00 | #101

How different Kentucky communities developed. A 1991 KET production.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KETKY: Sunday, September 23, 2018 at 6:00 AM ET / Sunday, September 23, 2018 at 5:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: Friday, September 28, 2018 at 8:30 AM ET / Friday, September 28, 2018 at 7:30 AM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: May 25, 2018 at 8:30 AM ET / May 25, 2018 at 7:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: May 20, 2018 at 6:00 AM ET / May 20, 2018 at 5:00 AM CT
  • KET2: May 7, 2018 at 4:00 PM ET / May 7, 2018 at 3:00 PM CT
  • KET2: May 6, 2018 at 6:00 PM ET / May 6, 2018 at 5:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: April 13, 2018 at 8:30 AM ET / April 13, 2018 at 7:30 AM CT
First Aired: June 2, 2008