From the Ground Up

Loading the player...

Landscape Design

27:30 | #104

A look at cemeteries, gardens, parks, and greenspace communities in Kentucky. A 1991 KET production.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KETKY: Sunday, February 4, 2018 at 6:00 AM ET / Sunday, February 4, 2018 at 5:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: Friday, February 9, 2018 at 8:30 AM ET / Friday, February 9, 2018 at 7:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: Sunday, March 18, 2018 at 6:00 AM ET / Sunday, March 18, 2018 at 5:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: Friday, March 23, 2018 at 8:30 AM ET / Friday, March 23, 2018 at 7:30 AM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: December 29, 2017 at 8:30 AM ET / December 29, 2017 at 7:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: December 24, 2017 at 6:00 AM ET / December 24, 2017 at 5:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: November 17, 2017 at 8:30 AM ET / November 17, 2017 at 7:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: November 12, 2017 at 6:00 AM ET / November 12, 2017 at 5:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: October 6, 2017 at 8:30 AM ET / October 6, 2017 at 7:30 AM CT
First Aired: June 25, 2008