From the Ground Up

Loading the player...

Architecture of Industry

27:30 | #105

Buildings and structures built for both large and small industries in Kentucky. A 1991 KET production.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KETKY: Sunday, November 19, 2017 at 6:00 AM ET / Sunday, November 19, 2017 at 5:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: Friday, November 24, 2017 at 8:30 AM ET / Friday, November 24, 2017 at 7:30 AM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: October 13, 2017 at 8:30 AM ET / October 13, 2017 at 7:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: October 8, 2017 at 6:00 AM ET / October 8, 2017 at 5:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: September 1, 2017 at 8:30 AM ET / September 1, 2017 at 7:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: August 27, 2017 at 6:00 AM ET / August 27, 2017 at 5:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: July 21, 2017 at 8:30 AM ET / July 21, 2017 at 7:30 AM CT
First Aired: June 30, 2008