Head of the Holler

Erik Reece

26:37 | #106

Kentucky author Erik Reece discusses his book, An American Gospel: On Family, History, and the Kingdom of God.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: May 17, 2019 at 12:00 PM ET / May 17, 2019 at 11:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: May 15, 2019 at 4:00 PM ET / May 15, 2019 at 3:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: March 29, 2019 at 12:00 PM ET / March 29, 2019 at 11:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: March 27, 2019 at 4:00 PM ET / March 27, 2019 at 3:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: December 12, 2017 at 8:30 AM ET / December 12, 2017 at 7:30 AM CT
First Aired: May 2, 2011