Health Three60

Loading the player...

Stopping Drug Use Before It Starts

58:44 | #603

Renee Shaw and her guests explore the issue of substance use prevention among adolescents. The program looks at the importance of messaging, positive youth development, mental health screening, community coalitions, parent education and more. Part of KET's ongoing Inside Opioid Addiction initiative.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KETKY: Sunday, August 11, 2019 at 1:00 AM ET / Sunday, August 11, 2019 at 12:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: Sunday, August 11, 2019 at 9:30 AM ET / Sunday, August 11, 2019 at 8:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: Sunday, August 11, 2019 at 6:00 PM ET / Sunday, August 11, 2019 at 5:00 PM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: April 19, 2019 at 4:00 AM ET / April 19, 2019 at 3:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: April 18, 2019 at 4:00 PM ET / April 18, 2019 at 3:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: April 17, 2019 at 9:00 AM ET / April 17, 2019 at 8:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: April 14, 2019 at 11:00 AM ET / April 14, 2019 at 10:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: December 21, 2018 at 4:00 AM ET / December 21, 2018 at 3:00 AM CT
First Aired: July 10, 2017