Health Three60

Loading the player...

Citizens Taking Charge

57:04 | #203

This program highlights the work of citizens who are actively working to improve the health outcomes and lives of Kentuckians on a community and state-wide level.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KETKY: Sunday, January 19, 2020 at 1:00 AM ET / Sunday, January 19, 2020 at 12:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: Sunday, January 19, 2020 at 9:30 AM ET / Sunday, January 19, 2020 at 8:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: Sunday, January 19, 2020 at 6:00 PM ET / Sunday, January 19, 2020 at 5:00 PM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: September 22, 2019 at 6:00 PM ET / September 22, 2019 at 5:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: September 22, 2019 at 9:30 AM ET / September 22, 2019 at 8:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: September 22, 2019 at 1:00 AM ET / September 22, 2019 at 12:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: May 31, 2019 at 4:00 AM ET / May 31, 2019 at 3:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: May 30, 2019 at 4:00 PM ET / May 30, 2019 at 3:00 PM CT
First Aired: November 12, 2012