Health Three60

Loading the player...

Easing the Burden of Asthma

59:24 | #402

This program explores the common myths and misunderstandings about asthma and looks at efforts across the state to better educate those living with this condition.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: November 9, 2018 at 4:00 AM ET / November 9, 2018 at 3:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: November 8, 2018 at 4:00 PM ET / November 8, 2018 at 3:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: November 7, 2018 at 9:00 AM ET / November 7, 2018 at 8:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: November 4, 2018 at 11:00 AM ET / November 4, 2018 at 10:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: July 13, 2018 at 4:00 AM ET / July 13, 2018 at 3:00 AM CT
First Aired: September 29, 2014