Health Three60

Loading the player...

The Hidden Life of Your Mouth

57:03 | #601

How does your oral health affect your overall health, your ability to learn at school, and your likelihood of getting a job? This episode reveals little known facts about the impact of poor oral health and highlights innovative approaches to care delivery. Part of KET's "Inside Oral Health Care" initiative, funded in part by a grant from the Foundation for a Healthy Kentucky.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KETKY: Sunday, July 28, 2019 at 1:00 AM ET / Sunday, July 28, 2019 at 12:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: Sunday, July 28, 2019 at 9:30 AM ET / Sunday, July 28, 2019 at 8:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: Sunday, July 28, 2019 at 6:00 PM ET / Sunday, July 28, 2019 at 5:00 PM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: April 5, 2019 at 4:00 AM ET / April 5, 2019 at 3:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: April 4, 2019 at 4:00 PM ET / April 4, 2019 at 3:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: April 3, 2019 at 9:00 AM ET / April 3, 2019 at 8:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: March 31, 2019 at 11:00 AM ET / March 31, 2019 at 10:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: December 7, 2018 at 4:00 AM ET / December 7, 2018 at 3:00 AM CT
First Aired: July 11, 2016