I Come From

Loading the player...

***Do Not Use***

58:37 | #0

This film looks at incarcerated poets and playwrights in Kentucky who use the power of creativity to change the direction of their lives. Their poems and plays reflect hard lives lived, tough environments negotiated, and past mistakes made.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: June 5, 2019 at 4:00 PM ET / June 5, 2019 at 3:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: June 5, 2019 at 7:30 AM ET / June 5, 2019 at 6:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: April 5, 2019 at 10:00 AM ET / April 5, 2019 at 9:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: March 25, 2019 at 12:00 PM ET / March 25, 2019 at 11:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: March 9, 2019 at 5:00 PM ET / March 9, 2019 at 4:00 PM CT
First Aired: May 8, 2017