I Come From

Loading the player...

58:35 | #0

This film looks at incarcerated poets and playwrights in Kentucky who use the power of creativity to change the direction of their lives. Their poems and plays reflect hard lives lived, tough environments negotiated, and past mistakes made.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: May 20, 2017 at 10:00 AM ET / May 20, 2017 at 9:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: May 18, 2017 at 7:00 AM ET / May 18, 2017 at 6:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: May 16, 2017 at 8:00 PM ET / May 16, 2017 at 7:00 PM CT
  • KET: May 15, 2017 at 4:00 AM ET / May 15, 2017 at 3:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: May 14, 2017 at 12:00 PM ET / May 14, 2017 at 11:00 AM CT
First Aired: May 8, 2017