Igniting the Flame of Curiosity

Loading the player...

58:33 | #0

Filmed over two summers, this documentary explores the history and mission of the Governor's Scholars Program and its pivotal role in enhancing the next generation of leaders. The film features interviews with over seventy scholars, faculty, and alumni. A Michael Breeding MEDIA production.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KETKY: Monday, June 3, 2019 at 7:30 AM ET / Monday, June 3, 2019 at 6:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: Monday, June 3, 2019 at 4:00 PM ET / Monday, June 3, 2019 at 3:00 PM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: April 4, 2019 at 11:00 PM ET / April 4, 2019 at 10:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: March 30, 2019 at 3:00 AM ET / March 30, 2019 at 2:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: March 20, 2019 at 3:00 PM ET / March 20, 2019 at 2:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: March 7, 2019 at 10:00 PM ET / March 7, 2019 at 9:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: December 25, 2018 at 3:00 PM ET / December 25, 2018 at 2:00 PM CT
First Aired: July 11, 2016