Independence Hall: Its History, Its Legacy....

56:37 | #0

The story of the little known origins of the Pennsylvania State House, later to be known as Independence Hall. Commissioned to be built under royal decree, the building was the largest in in the American colonies. Its architectural style became synonymous with the best of American ideals.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KETKY: Tuesday, July 2, 2019 at 3:00 AM ET / Tuesday, July 2, 2019 at 2:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: Tuesday, July 2, 2019 at 11:30 AM ET / Tuesday, July 2, 2019 at 10:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: Tuesday, July 2, 2019 at 8:00 PM ET / Tuesday, July 2, 2019 at 7:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Wednesday, July 3, 2019 at 4:00 AM ET / Wednesday, July 3, 2019 at 3:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: Wednesday, July 3, 2019 at 12:30 PM ET / Wednesday, July 3, 2019 at 11:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: Wednesday, July 3, 2019 at 9:00 PM ET / Wednesday, July 3, 2019 at 8:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Saturday, July 6, 2019 at 12:00 AM ET / Friday, July 5, 2019 at 11:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Saturday, July 6, 2019 at 8:30 AM ET / Saturday, July 6, 2019 at 7:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: Saturday, July 6, 2019 at 5:00 PM ET / Saturday, July 6, 2019 at 4:00 PM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: April 21, 2019 at 3:00 PM ET / April 21, 2019 at 2:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: April 8, 2019 at 9:00 PM ET / April 8, 2019 at 8:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: January 29, 2019 at 4:00 AM ET / January 29, 2019 at 3:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: January 27, 2019 at 3:00 PM ET / January 27, 2019 at 2:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: January 15, 2019 at 8:00 PM ET / January 15, 2019 at 7:00 PM CT
First Aired: July 2, 2012