In Performance at the Governor's Mansion

The Poetry of Jazz/The Jazz of Poetry

57:07 | #402

Features music by the Mike Tracy Quartet, readings by Frank X Walker and two former Governor's School for the Arts students, and a performance by jazz singer Gayle King of Louisville. A 2000 KET production.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KETKY: Wednesday, July 17, 2019 at 3:00 AM ET / Wednesday, July 17, 2019 at 2:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: Wednesday, July 17, 2019 at 11:30 AM ET / Wednesday, July 17, 2019 at 10:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: Wednesday, July 17, 2019 at 8:00 PM ET / Wednesday, July 17, 2019 at 7:00 PM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: May 17, 2019 at 2:00 AM ET / May 17, 2019 at 1:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: May 16, 2019 at 12:00 AM ET / May 15, 2019 at 11:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: May 15, 2019 at 8:00 PM ET / May 15, 2019 at 7:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: May 13, 2019 at 10:00 AM ET / May 13, 2019 at 9:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: March 1, 2019 at 2:00 AM ET / March 1, 2019 at 1:00 AM CT
First Aired: August 9, 2000