Pathways for Tomorrow's Workforce: A KET Forum

Loading the player...

56:37 | #103

Kentucky Education Commissioner Wayne Lewis; Derrick Ramsey, Secretary of the Kentucky Education and Workforce Development Cabinet; Beth Davisson, Workforce Center Director for the Kentucky Chamber of Commerce; and other education and workforce leaders discuss high school career pathways, pre-apprenticeships, and other programs designed to prepare Kentucky students for success in the workplace.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KETKY: Sunday, July 28, 2019 at 2:00 AM ET / Sunday, July 28, 2019 at 1:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: Sunday, July 28, 2019 at 10:30 AM ET / Sunday, July 28, 2019 at 9:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: Sunday, July 28, 2019 at 7:00 PM ET / Sunday, July 28, 2019 at 6:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Wednesday, July 31, 2019 at 12:00 AM ET / Tuesday, July 30, 2019 at 11:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Wednesday, July 31, 2019 at 8:30 AM ET / Wednesday, July 31, 2019 at 7:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: Wednesday, July 31, 2019 at 5:00 PM ET / Wednesday, July 31, 2019 at 4:00 PM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: May 22, 2019 at 3:00 PM ET / May 22, 2019 at 2:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: April 20, 2019 at 3:00 PM ET / April 20, 2019 at 2:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: March 16, 2019 at 7:00 PM ET / March 16, 2019 at 6:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: February 15, 2019 at 9:00 PM ET / February 15, 2019 at 8:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: January 31, 2019 at 10:00 PM ET / January 31, 2019 at 9:00 PM CT
First Aired: October 8, 2018