Preventing Youth Suicide: A KET Forum

Loading the player...

57:45 | #108

This forum explores the alarming rise in youth suicide, examining its root causes, and highlighting the most effective strategies for prevention.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KETKY: Monday, September 2, 2019 at 3:00 AM ET / Monday, September 2, 2019 at 2:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: Monday, September 2, 2019 at 11:30 AM ET / Monday, September 2, 2019 at 10:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: Monday, September 2, 2019 at 8:00 PM ET / Monday, September 2, 2019 at 7:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Thursday, September 5, 2019 at 12:00 AM ET / Wednesday, September 4, 2019 at 11:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Thursday, September 5, 2019 at 8:30 AM ET / Thursday, September 5, 2019 at 7:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: Thursday, September 5, 2019 at 5:00 PM ET / Thursday, September 5, 2019 at 4:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Tuesday, September 10, 2019 at 7:30 AM ET / Tuesday, September 10, 2019 at 6:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: Tuesday, September 10, 2019 at 4:00 PM ET / Tuesday, September 10, 2019 at 3:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Sunday, September 29, 2019 at 2:00 AM ET / Sunday, September 29, 2019 at 1:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: Sunday, September 29, 2019 at 10:30 AM ET / Sunday, September 29, 2019 at 9:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: Sunday, September 29, 2019 at 7:00 PM ET / Sunday, September 29, 2019 at 6:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Wednesday, October 2, 2019 at 8:30 AM ET / Wednesday, October 2, 2019 at 7:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: Wednesday, October 2, 2019 at 5:00 PM ET / Wednesday, October 2, 2019 at 4:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Sunday, October 20, 2019 at 2:00 AM ET / Sunday, October 20, 2019 at 1:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: Sunday, October 20, 2019 at 10:30 AM ET / Sunday, October 20, 2019 at 9:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: Sunday, October 20, 2019 at 7:00 PM ET / Sunday, October 20, 2019 at 6:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Wednesday, October 23, 2019 at 12:00 AM ET / Tuesday, October 22, 2019 at 11:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Wednesday, October 23, 2019 at 8:30 AM ET / Wednesday, October 23, 2019 at 7:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: Wednesday, October 23, 2019 at 5:00 PM ET / Wednesday, October 23, 2019 at 4:00 PM CT
  • KET2: Thursday, October 24, 2019 at 9:00 PM ET / Thursday, October 24, 2019 at 8:00 PM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET: August 16, 2019 at 4:00 AM ET / August 16, 2019 at 3:00 AM CT
  • KET2: August 15, 2019 at 9:00 PM ET / August 15, 2019 at 8:00 PM CT
  • KET: August 12, 2019 at 9:00 PM ET / August 12, 2019 at 8:00 PM CT
First Aired: August 12, 2019
Summer Spectacular 2019Summer Spectacular 2019