John Hall: The Kentucky Commodore

Loading the player...

57:32 | #0

A profile of the life and career of John R. Hall, the former chairman and CEO of Ashland Oil Inc., whose charitable efforts have touched thousands of Kentuckians.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KETKY: Wednesday, November 22, 2017 at 3:00 PM ET / Wednesday, November 22, 2017 at 2:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Wednesday, December 27, 2017 at 4:00 AM ET / Wednesday, December 27, 2017 at 3:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: Wednesday, December 27, 2017 at 2:00 PM ET / Wednesday, December 27, 2017 at 1:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Friday, December 29, 2017 at 5:00 AM ET / Friday, December 29, 2017 at 4:00 AM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: September 29, 2017 at 3:00 PM ET / September 29, 2017 at 2:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: September 14, 2017 at 5:00 AM ET / September 14, 2017 at 4:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: August 19, 2017 at 3:00 PM ET / August 19, 2017 at 2:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: August 15, 2017 at 10:00 AM ET / August 15, 2017 at 9:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: July 19, 2017 at 2:00 AM ET / July 19, 2017 at 1:00 AM CT
First Aired: April 26, 2016