Jubilee - Summertime Blues

Loading the player...

Alias Jones/Bryant-Stevens Band

58:10 | #1505

Up-and-coming Kentucky blues band Alias Jones presents a new take on the blues and singer Dana Bryant and acoustic and slide guitarist Cole Prior Stevens join forces in performances recorded at the 2010 W.C. Handy Blues & Barbecue Festival in Henderson, Kentucky. A 2011 KET production.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KETKY: Wednesday, July 26, 2017 at 12:00 AM ET / Tuesday, July 25, 2017 at 11:00 PM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: April 19, 2017 at 12:00 AM ET / April 18, 2017 at 11:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: January 11, 2017 at 12:00 AM ET / January 10, 2017 at 11:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: October 4, 2016 at 11:00 PM ET / October 4, 2016 at 10:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: August 8, 2016 at 10:00 PM ET / August 8, 2016 at 9:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: May 2, 2016 at 10:00 PM ET / May 2, 2016 at 9:00 PM CT
First Aired: July 5, 2011