Jubilee

Loading the player...

Michael Cleveland & Flamekeeper/Jaclyn Sites: Grand Master Fiddle Champion/Kids on Bluegrass

57:00 | #1709

Premier fiddler Michael Cleveland and Flamekeeper, 2012 Grand Master Fiddle Champion Jaclyn (Jacie) Sites, and the youthful performers of Kids on Bluegrass perform at the 2012 International Bluegrass Music Association Fan Fest in Nashville.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET: June 21, 2019 at 1:00 AM ET / June 21, 2019 at 12:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: June 8, 2019 at 11:00 PM ET / June 8, 2019 at 10:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: June 8, 2019 at 2:30 PM ET / June 8, 2019 at 1:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: June 8, 2019 at 6:00 AM ET / June 8, 2019 at 5:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: June 5, 2019 at 11:00 PM ET / June 5, 2019 at 10:00 PM CT
First Aired: July 30, 2013