Jubilee

Loading the player...

Junior Sisk & Ramblers Choice/Blue Highway

57:00 | #1710

Performances from the 2012 International Bluegrass Music Association Fan Fest in Nashville feature Junior Sisk & Ramblers Choice, who took home 2012 Song of the Year and Album of the Year trophies, and IBMA Vocal Group of the Year Blue Highway.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET: June 28, 2019 at 1:00 AM ET / June 28, 2019 at 12:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: June 15, 2019 at 11:00 PM ET / June 15, 2019 at 10:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: June 15, 2019 at 2:30 PM ET / June 15, 2019 at 1:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: June 12, 2019 at 11:00 PM ET / June 12, 2019 at 10:00 PM CT
  • KET: July 13, 2018 at 12:00 AM ET / July 12, 2018 at 11:00 PM CT
First Aired: August 6, 2013