Jubilee

Loading the player...

The SteelDrivers/The Clay Hess Band

57:20 | #1711

Nashville's own The SteelDrivers and Grammy Award-winner Clay Hess and his band perform at the 2012 International Bluegrass Music Association Fanfest in Nashville.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET: July 5, 2019 at 1:00 AM ET / July 5, 2019 at 12:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: June 22, 2019 at 11:00 PM ET / June 22, 2019 at 10:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: June 22, 2019 at 2:30 PM ET / June 22, 2019 at 1:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: June 19, 2019 at 11:00 PM ET / June 19, 2019 at 10:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: June 15, 2019 at 6:00 AM ET / June 15, 2019 at 5:00 AM CT
First Aired: August 13, 2013