Jubilee

Loading the player...

Larry Cordle & Lonesome Standard Time/Joe Mullins & The Radio Ramblers

57:00 | #1713

Bluegrass veteran Larry Cordle and his group Lonesome Standard Time and 2012 IBMA Emerging Artists of the Year Joe Mullins & The Radio Ramblers perform at the 2012 International Bluegrass Music Association Fan Fest in Nashville.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET: July 19, 2019 at 1:00 AM ET / July 19, 2019 at 12:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: July 6, 2019 at 11:00 PM ET / July 6, 2019 at 10:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: July 6, 2019 at 2:30 PM ET / July 6, 2019 at 1:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: July 3, 2019 at 11:00 PM ET / July 3, 2019 at 10:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: June 29, 2019 at 6:00 AM ET / June 29, 2019 at 5:00 AM CT
First Aired: August 27, 2013