Jubilee

Loading the player...

Darrell Webb Band/Newtown/Jesse McReynolds & The Virginia Boys

56:50 | #1715

2012 IBMA Emerging Artist of the Year nominee Darrell Webb Band, Kentucky-based group Newtown; and bluegrass icon Jesse McReynolds and his group The Virginia Boys Reunion perform at the 2012 International Bluegrass Music Association Fan Fest in Nashville.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET: Friday, August 2, 2019 at 1:00 AM ET / Friday, August 2, 2019 at 12:00 AM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: July 20, 2019 at 11:00 PM ET / July 20, 2019 at 10:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: July 20, 2019 at 2:30 PM ET / July 20, 2019 at 1:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: July 17, 2019 at 11:00 PM ET / July 17, 2019 at 10:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: July 13, 2019 at 6:00 AM ET / July 13, 2019 at 5:00 AM CT
  • KET: August 17, 2018 at 12:00 AM ET / August 16, 2018 at 11:00 PM CT
First Aired: September 10, 2013