Jubilee

Loading the player...

Sierra Hull/Balsam Range

58:30 | #1716

Mandolin prodigy Sierra Hull and North Carolina bluegrass group Balsam Range perform at the 2012 International Bluegrass Music Association Fan Fest in Nashville.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KETKY: Wednesday, July 24, 2019 at 11:00 PM ET / Wednesday, July 24, 2019 at 10:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Saturday, July 27, 2019 at 2:30 PM ET / Saturday, July 27, 2019 at 1:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: Saturday, July 27, 2019 at 11:00 PM ET / Saturday, July 27, 2019 at 10:00 PM CT
  • KET: Friday, August 9, 2019 at 1:00 AM ET / Friday, August 9, 2019 at 12:00 AM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: July 20, 2019 at 6:00 AM ET / July 20, 2019 at 5:00 AM CT
  • KET: August 24, 2018 at 12:00 AM ET / August 23, 2018 at 11:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: August 12, 2018 at 1:00 AM ET / August 12, 2018 at 12:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: August 9, 2018 at 7:00 PM ET / August 9, 2018 at 6:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: July 27, 2018 at 11:00 PM ET / July 27, 2018 at 10:00 PM CT
First Aired: September 17, 2013