Jubilee

Loading the player...

The Best of the 2012 IBMA Fan Fest (Part 2)

59:00 | #1720

More performances of original songs from artists featured at the 2012 International Bluegrass Music Association Fanfest in Nashville.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KETKY: Wednesday, August 21, 2019 at 11:00 PM ET / Wednesday, August 21, 2019 at 10:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Saturday, August 24, 2019 at 6:00 AM ET / Saturday, August 24, 2019 at 5:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: Saturday, August 24, 2019 at 2:30 PM ET / Saturday, August 24, 2019 at 1:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: Saturday, August 24, 2019 at 11:00 PM ET / Saturday, August 24, 2019 at 10:00 PM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: September 9, 2018 at 1:00 AM ET / September 9, 2018 at 12:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: September 6, 2018 at 7:00 PM ET / September 6, 2018 at 6:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: August 24, 2018 at 11:00 PM ET / August 24, 2018 at 10:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: October 25, 2017 at 4:00 PM ET / October 25, 2017 at 3:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: October 22, 2017 at 1:00 AM ET / October 22, 2017 at 12:00 AM CT
First Aired: October 15, 2013