Jubilee

Loading the player...

Russell Moore & IIIrd Tyme Out

57:55 | #1802

Five-time IBMA Male Vocalist of the Year Russell Moore and IIIrd Tyme Out, winner of IBMA's Vocal Group of the Year award for seven consecutive years, perform at the 2013 Festival of the Bluegrass at the Kentucky Horse Park.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KETKY: Saturday, September 7, 2019 at 6:00 AM ET / Saturday, September 7, 2019 at 5:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: Saturday, September 7, 2019 at 2:30 PM ET / Saturday, September 7, 2019 at 1:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: Saturday, September 7, 2019 at 11:00 PM ET / Saturday, September 7, 2019 at 10:00 PM CT
  • KET: Friday, September 27, 2019 at 1:00 AM ET / Friday, September 27, 2019 at 12:00 AM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: December 7, 2018 at 11:00 PM ET / December 7, 2018 at 10:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: September 23, 2018 at 1:00 AM ET / September 23, 2018 at 12:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: September 20, 2018 at 7:00 PM ET / September 20, 2018 at 6:00 PM CT
  • KET: September 14, 2018 at 12:30 AM ET / September 13, 2018 at 11:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: September 7, 2018 at 11:00 PM ET / September 7, 2018 at 10:00 PM CT
First Aired: June 17, 2014
Summer Spectacular 2019Summer Spectacular 2019