Jubilee

Loading the player...

Dale Ann Bradley

58:10 | #1809

Five-time IBMA Female Vocalist of the Year Dale Ann Bradley performs at the 2013 Festival of the Bluegrass at the Kentucky Horse Park.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KETKY: Saturday, October 26, 2019 at 6:00 AM ET / Saturday, October 26, 2019 at 5:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: Saturday, October 26, 2019 at 2:30 PM ET / Saturday, October 26, 2019 at 1:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: Saturday, October 26, 2019 at 11:00 PM ET / Saturday, October 26, 2019 at 10:00 PM CT
  • KET: Friday, November 15, 2019 at 1:00 AM ET / Friday, November 15, 2019 at 12:00 AM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: January 25, 2019 at 11:00 PM ET / January 25, 2019 at 10:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: November 11, 2018 at 1:00 AM ET / November 11, 2018 at 12:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: November 8, 2018 at 7:00 PM ET / November 8, 2018 at 6:00 PM CT
  • KET: November 2, 2018 at 12:30 AM ET / November 1, 2018 at 11:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: October 26, 2018 at 11:00 PM ET / October 26, 2018 at 10:00 PM CT
First Aired: August 5, 2014
Summer Spectacular 2019Summer Spectacular 2019