Jubilee

Loading the player...

The 23 String Band

56:30 | #1810

Known for its fun, fuel-injected sound and humorous repartee, this Cumberland Valley-based group perform at the 2013 Festival of the Bluegrass at the Kentucky Horse Park.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KETKY: Saturday, November 2, 2019 at 6:00 AM ET / Saturday, November 2, 2019 at 5:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: Saturday, November 2, 2019 at 2:30 PM ET / Saturday, November 2, 2019 at 1:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: Saturday, November 2, 2019 at 11:00 PM ET / Saturday, November 2, 2019 at 10:00 PM CT
  • KET: Friday, November 22, 2019 at 1:00 AM ET / Friday, November 22, 2019 at 12:00 AM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: February 1, 2019 at 11:00 PM ET / February 1, 2019 at 10:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: November 18, 2018 at 1:00 AM ET / November 18, 2018 at 12:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: November 15, 2018 at 7:00 PM ET / November 15, 2018 at 6:00 PM CT
  • KET: November 9, 2018 at 12:30 AM ET / November 8, 2018 at 11:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: November 2, 2018 at 11:00 PM ET / November 2, 2018 at 10:00 PM CT
First Aired: August 12, 2014
Summer Spectacular 2019Summer Spectacular 2019