Jubilee - Summertime Blues

Loading the player...

Kenny Neal

58:25 | #1507

A modern swamp blues master, this Louisiana native gives a sizzling performance at the 2010 W.C. Handy Blues & Barbecue Festival in Henderson, Kentucky. A 2011 KET production.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: November 15, 2017 at 12:00 AM ET / November 14, 2017 at 11:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: August 9, 2017 at 12:00 AM ET / August 8, 2017 at 11:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: May 3, 2017 at 12:00 AM ET / May 2, 2017 at 11:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: January 25, 2017 at 12:00 AM ET / January 24, 2017 at 11:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: October 18, 2016 at 11:00 PM ET / October 18, 2016 at 10:00 PM CT
First Aired: July 19, 2011