Jubilee - Summertime Blues

Loading the player...

Kilborn Alley Blues Band

57:30 | #1512

A Chicago group with a classic ensemble sound, Kilborn Alley fuses harmonica, guitars, and pounding rhythm in a performance recorded at the 2010 W.C. Handy Blues & Barbecue Festival in Henderson, Kentucky. A 2011 KET production

Upcoming Airdates

  • KETKY: Wednesday, December 20, 2017 at 12:00 AM ET / Tuesday, December 19, 2017 at 11:00 PM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: September 13, 2017 at 12:00 AM ET / September 12, 2017 at 11:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: June 7, 2017 at 12:00 AM ET / June 6, 2017 at 11:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: March 1, 2017 at 12:00 AM ET / February 28, 2017 at 11:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: November 23, 2016 at 12:00 AM ET / November 22, 2016 at 11:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: June 20, 2016 at 10:00 PM ET / June 20, 2016 at 9:00 PM CT
First Aired: August 23, 2011