Jubilee

Loading the player...

The Farewell Drifters

56:40 | #1604

Nashville-based quintet The Farewell Drifters perform at the 3rd annual International Newgrass Festival. A 2012 KET production.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET: February 23, 2018 at 12:01 AM ET / February 22, 2018 at 11:01 PM CT
  • KET: February 23, 2018 at 12:00 AM ET / February 22, 2018 at 11:00 PM CT
  • KET2: February 13, 2018 at 8:00 PM ET / February 13, 2018 at 7:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: February 8, 2018 at 7:00 PM ET / February 8, 2018 at 6:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: February 4, 2018 at 1:00 AM ET / February 4, 2018 at 12:00 AM CT
First Aired: September 11, 2012