Jubilee

Loading the player...

Jim Lauderdale/The Grascals/The Spinney Brothers

57:45 | #1714

Nashville "A-list" songwriter Lauderdale, perennial bluegrass favorites The Grascals, and Canadian acoustic group The Spinney Brothers perform at the 2012 International Bluegrass Music Association Fan Fest in Nashville.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: September 13, 2017 at 4:00 PM ET / September 13, 2017 at 3:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: September 10, 2017 at 1:00 AM ET / September 10, 2017 at 12:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: September 8, 2017 at 11:00 PM ET / September 8, 2017 at 10:00 PM CT
  • KET2: August 15, 2017 at 8:00 PM ET / August 15, 2017 at 7:00 PM CT
  • KET: August 10, 2017 at 11:30 PM ET / August 10, 2017 at 10:30 PM CT
First Aired: September 3, 2013