Jubilee

Loading the player...

Dale Ann Bradley

58:10 | #1809

Five-time IBMA Female Vocalist of the Year Dale Ann Bradley performs at the 2013 Festival of the Bluegrass at the Kentucky Horse Park.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: November 11, 2018 at 1:00 AM ET / November 11, 2018 at 12:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: November 8, 2018 at 7:00 PM ET / November 8, 2018 at 6:00 PM CT
  • KET: November 2, 2018 at 12:30 AM ET / November 1, 2018 at 11:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: October 26, 2018 at 11:00 PM ET / October 26, 2018 at 10:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: April 12, 2017 at 4:00 PM ET / April 12, 2017 at 3:00 PM CT
First Aired: August 5, 2014