Jubilee

Loading the player...

Bluegrass Collective

57:35 | #1811

Hard-driving bluegrass quintet Bluegrass Collective performs at the 2013 Festival of the Bluegrass at the Kentucky Horse Park.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET: Friday, November 29, 2019 at 1:00 AM ET / Friday, November 29, 2019 at 12:00 AM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: November 9, 2019 at 11:00 PM ET / November 9, 2019 at 10:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: November 9, 2019 at 2:30 PM ET / November 9, 2019 at 1:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: November 9, 2019 at 6:00 AM ET / November 9, 2019 at 5:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: November 6, 2019 at 11:00 PM ET / November 6, 2019 at 10:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: November 25, 2018 at 1:00 AM ET / November 25, 2018 at 12:00 AM CT
First Aired: August 19, 2014