Journey Into WellBeing

Loading the player...

56:44 | #0

Health explorer and Lexington native Debra Koerner travels the Bluegrass state and uncovers creative wellness initiatives across the Commonwealth. Kentucky's top wellness pros share their tips for enriching the lives of Kentuckians as well as all Americans.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KETKY: Thursday, November 30, 2017 at 12:00 PM ET / Thursday, November 30, 2017 at 11:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: Saturday, December 2, 2017 at 4:00 AM ET / Saturday, December 2, 2017 at 3:00 AM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: October 13, 2017 at 2:00 AM ET / October 13, 2017 at 1:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: September 8, 2017 at 3:00 AM ET / September 8, 2017 at 2:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: July 22, 2017 at 2:00 AM ET / July 22, 2017 at 1:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: May 4, 2017 at 4:00 PM ET / May 4, 2017 at 3:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: April 17, 2017 at 9:00 AM ET / April 17, 2017 at 8:00 AM CT
First Aired: February 19, 2013