75 Years of Keeneland: A Look Back

Loading the player...

57:10 | #0

Bill Goodman sits down with Nick Nicholson, current president and CEO of Keeneland, the thoroughbred racecourse located in Lexington, Kentucky, and former presidents James E. "Ted" Bassett III and William C. "Bill" Greely, on the eve of Keeneland's 75th anniversary. A 2011 KET production.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: October 9, 2019 at 5:00 PM ET / October 9, 2019 at 4:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: October 9, 2019 at 8:30 AM ET / October 9, 2019 at 7:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: October 9, 2019 at 12:00 AM ET / October 8, 2019 at 11:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: October 6, 2019 at 7:00 PM ET / October 6, 2019 at 6:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: October 6, 2019 at 10:30 AM ET / October 6, 2019 at 9:30 AM CT
First Aired: October 13, 2011