Kentucky Author Forum Presents

Loading the player...

Great Conversations: Malcolm Gladwell and Daniel Pink

56:30 | #1102

Interviewed by Daniel Pink, author of A Whole New Mind: Why Right-Brainers Will Rule the Future and The Adventures of Johnny Bunko: The Last Career Guide You'll Ever Need, author Malcolm Gladwell talks about his latest book Outliers: The Story of Success, about what makes high achievers different from everyone else. A 2009 KET production taped at the Kentucky Center for the Performing Arts in Louisville.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: July 5, 2011 at 1:00 AM ET / July 5, 2011 at 12:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: July 7, 2010 at 1:00 AM ET / July 7, 2010 at 12:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: February 5, 2010 at 6:00 PM ET / February 5, 2010 at 5:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: February 3, 2010 at 7:00 PM ET / February 3, 2010 at 6:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: July 31, 2009 at 5:00 PM ET / July 31, 2009 at 4:00 PM CT
First Aired: February 15, 2009