Great Conversations:

Loading the player...

E.J. Dionne and James Fallows

56:30 | #1802

Journalist and political commentator E.J. Dionne, a long-time op-ed columnist for The Washington Post, talks about his book, Why The Right Went Wrong: Conservatism - from Goldwater to the Tea Party and Beyond. He is interviewed by James Fallows, a National correspondent for The Atlantic. The interview was recorded at the University of Louisville Kentucky Author Forum.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: April 19, 2019 at 11:00 AM ET / April 19, 2019 at 10:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: April 16, 2019 at 1:00 AM ET / April 16, 2019 at 12:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: April 15, 2019 at 2:00 PM ET / April 15, 2019 at 1:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: April 14, 2019 at 10:00 PM ET / April 14, 2019 at 9:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: November 2, 2018 at 11:00 AM ET / November 2, 2018 at 10:00 AM CT
First Aired: March 21, 2016