Great Conversations:

Loading the player...

Masha Gessen and Clarissa Ward

56:29 | #2002

Russian-American journalist Masha Gessen talks about her new book The Future Is History: How Totalitarianism Reclaimed Russia - winner of the 2017 National Book Award for nonfiction. She is interviewed by Clarissa Ward, a CNN senior international correspondent.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KETKY: Friday, April 20, 2018 at 11:00 AM ET / Friday, April 20, 2018 at 10:00 AM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: April 17, 2018 at 1:00 AM ET / April 17, 2018 at 12:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: April 16, 2018 at 2:00 PM ET / April 16, 2018 at 1:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: April 15, 2018 at 10:00 PM ET / April 15, 2018 at 9:00 PM CT
  • KET: March 25, 2018 at 2:00 PM ET / March 25, 2018 at 1:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: February 9, 2018 at 11:36 AM ET / February 9, 2018 at 10:36 AM CT
First Aired: February 5, 2018