Kentucky Author Forum Presents

Loading the player...

A Conversation with E.L. Doctorow

56:40 | #302

Novelist E.L. Doctorow, considered one of America's greatest writers, is interviewed by radio personality Christopher Lydon. A 2001 KET production taped at the Kentucky Center for the Performing Arts in Louisville.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: July 16, 2015 at 4:00 AM ET / July 16, 2015 at 3:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: January 29, 2015 at 5:00 AM ET / January 29, 2015 at 4:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: January 2, 2014 at 5:00 AM ET / January 2, 2014 at 4:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: December 29, 2013 at 10:00 AM ET / December 29, 2013 at 9:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: July 15, 2011 at 1:00 AM ET / July 15, 2011 at 12:00 AM CT
First Aired: April 9, 2001