Great Conversations:

Loading the player...

Casey Gerald and Van Jones

56:30 | #2006

Casey Gerald is author of There Will Be No Miracles Here: A Memoir, a personal story that sets forth in a bold new direction as a pathfinder for a generation coming of age during increasingly broken times. He is interviewed by CNN political contributor Van Jones, author of Beyond the Messy Truth: How We Came Apart and How We Come Together. The interview was recorded at the University of Louisville Kentucky Author Forum.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KETKY: Sunday, July 14, 2019 at 5:00 AM ET / Sunday, July 14, 2019 at 4:00 AM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: March 15, 2019 at 11:00 AM ET / March 15, 2019 at 10:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: March 12, 2019 at 1:00 AM ET / March 12, 2019 at 12:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: March 11, 2019 at 2:00 PM ET / March 11, 2019 at 1:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: March 10, 2019 at 10:00 PM ET / March 10, 2019 at 9:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: December 21, 2018 at 11:00 AM ET / December 21, 2018 at 10:00 AM CT
First Aired: December 3, 2018