50 Years in the Mountains: The Story of the Christian Appalachian Project

56:30 | #0

Actor Martin Sheen narrates this history of Monsignor Ralph Beiting and the Christian Appalachian Project, an interdenominational, non-profit organization that serves Kentucky's mountain residents.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: June 12, 2019 at 4:00 AM ET / June 12, 2019 at 3:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: April 6, 2019 at 8:00 PM ET / April 6, 2019 at 7:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: March 17, 2019 at 5:00 PM ET / March 17, 2019 at 4:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: March 3, 2019 at 2:00 PM ET / March 3, 2019 at 1:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: December 22, 2018 at 11:00 PM ET / December 22, 2018 at 10:00 PM CT
First Aired: May 12, 2014