Kentucky Health

Loading the player...

A Day in the Life of a Primary Care Doctor

28:10 | #1221

Dr. Tuckson speaks with Dr. Mary Barry of Norton Community Medical Associates and attorney Sarah Spurlock with Stites & Harbison PLLC.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KETKY: Saturday, August 12, 2017 at 6:00 AM ET / Saturday, August 12, 2017 at 5:00 AM CT
  • KET: Sunday, August 13, 2017 at 11:30 AM ET / Sunday, August 13, 2017 at 10:30 AM CT
  • KET: Tuesday, August 15, 2017 at 5:00 AM ET / Tuesday, August 15, 2017 at 4:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: Wednesday, August 16, 2017 at 8:30 AM ET / Wednesday, August 16, 2017 at 7:30 AM CT
  • KET2: Wednesday, August 16, 2017 at 6:30 PM ET / Wednesday, August 16, 2017 at 5:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: Thursday, August 17, 2017 at 1:30 PM ET / Thursday, August 17, 2017 at 12:30 PM CT
  • KET2: Friday, August 18, 2017 at 7:30 AM ET / Friday, August 18, 2017 at 6:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: Tuesday, August 22, 2017 at 7:30 PM ET / Tuesday, August 22, 2017 at 6:30 PM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: April 1, 2017 at 6:00 AM ET / April 1, 2017 at 5:00 AM CT
  • KET2: March 31, 2017 at 7:30 AM ET / March 31, 2017 at 6:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: March 30, 2017 at 1:30 PM ET / March 30, 2017 at 12:30 PM CT
  • KET2: March 29, 2017 at 6:30 PM ET / March 29, 2017 at 5:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: March 29, 2017 at 8:30 AM ET / March 29, 2017 at 7:30 AM CT
First Aired: March 26, 2017