Kentucky Health

Loading the player...

Kidney Function and Renal Disease

28:30 | #1321

Dr. Mohammad Bashar Mourad, a nephrologist at Pennyrile Nephrology Associates, and Dr. David Kabithe, a general surgeon at Jennie Stuart Medical Group discuss kidney function and renal disease.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET: Sunday, July 22, 2018 at 11:30 AM ET / Sunday, July 22, 2018 at 10:30 AM CT
  • KET: Tuesday, July 24, 2018 at 5:00 AM ET / Tuesday, July 24, 2018 at 4:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: Tuesday, July 24, 2018 at 6:30 AM ET / Tuesday, July 24, 2018 at 5:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: Tuesday, July 24, 2018 at 7:30 PM ET / Tuesday, July 24, 2018 at 6:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: Wednesday, July 25, 2018 at 8:30 AM ET / Wednesday, July 25, 2018 at 7:30 AM CT
  • KET2: Wednesday, July 25, 2018 at 6:30 PM ET / Wednesday, July 25, 2018 at 5:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: Thursday, July 26, 2018 at 1:30 PM ET / Thursday, July 26, 2018 at 12:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: Saturday, July 28, 2018 at 6:00 AM ET / Saturday, July 28, 2018 at 5:00 AM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET2: March 2, 2018 at 7:30 AM ET / March 2, 2018 at 6:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: March 1, 2018 at 1:30 PM ET / March 1, 2018 at 12:30 PM CT
  • KET2: February 28, 2018 at 6:30 PM ET / February 28, 2018 at 5:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: February 28, 2018 at 8:30 AM ET / February 28, 2018 at 7:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: February 27, 2018 at 7:30 PM ET / February 27, 2018 at 6:30 PM CT
First Aired: February 25, 2018