Kentucky Health

Loading the player...

Chiropractic: A Good Back and Neck for a Healthy Body

25:21 | #1401

Dr. Tuckson's guest is chiropractor Dr. Mark J. Smith of Smith Chiropractic in Louisville.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET: Sunday, September 22, 2019 at 11:30 AM ET / Sunday, September 22, 2019 at 10:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: Sunday, September 22, 2019 at 5:30 PM ET / Sunday, September 22, 2019 at 4:30 PM CT
  • KET: Tuesday, September 24, 2019 at 3:00 AM ET / Tuesday, September 24, 2019 at 2:00 AM CT
  • KET: Friday, September 27, 2019 at 11:30 PM ET / Friday, September 27, 2019 at 10:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: Sunday, September 29, 2019 at 12:30 AM ET / Saturday, September 28, 2019 at 11:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: Sunday, September 29, 2019 at 9:00 AM ET / Sunday, September 29, 2019 at 8:00 AM CT
  • KET2: Monday, September 30, 2019 at 2:00 PM ET / Monday, September 30, 2019 at 1:00 PM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: December 1, 2018 at 6:00 AM ET / December 1, 2018 at 5:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: November 29, 2018 at 1:30 PM ET / November 29, 2018 at 12:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: November 28, 2018 at 8:30 AM ET / November 28, 2018 at 7:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: November 27, 2018 at 7:30 PM ET / November 27, 2018 at 6:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: November 27, 2018 at 6:30 AM ET / November 27, 2018 at 5:30 AM CT
First Aired: October 7, 2018